Twin Cities group Madd Oso (made up of Matt Grosso (vocals, keys, guitar, production), Treyton Craig (guitar), Dylan Dykstra (bass), and Zach Eyl (drums) are here to shake things up and bring some much-needed joy into the world. This jazzy synth-pop tune is super fun right from the start. The video for their song “Too Tired,” off of their new album Sleep Cycles, is simple in concept but thoroughly engaging throughout. Providing a bright and upbeat visual to match this pop/rock/disco extravaganza, these guys are here to entertain and they heartily succeed.

Follow the band and find more music from Madd Oso at the links below!

Madd Oso Official | Facebook | Bandcamp