We knew it’d be back, but now it’s “Facebook Official”, so to speak. Chicago’s hippest music festival, Pitchfork, returns to Union Park for on July 20-22. Tickets are now on sale, with the festival is rolling out its lineup announcement via a very unnecessary, albeit kind of cool, live mural painting on Facebook.

Reasons We’re Excited:

Pitchfork’s always been supportive of its hometown and books a few local bands to play every year. This year is no exception, and we’re pumped to see Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society, MelkbellyIrreversible Entanglements, and Ravyn Lenae all snag spots of Pitchfork’s colorful stages.

Here’s the lineup (so far):

Friday, July 20
Tame Impala
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society
Lucy Dacus

Saturday, July 21
Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat
Julien Baker

Sunday, July 22
(Sandy) Alex G
Kelly Lee Owens
Ravyn Lenae
Irreversible Entanglements

Who are you hoping is on the next round of announcements? We know they’re saving the best stuff for last, but your guess is as good as ours! Again, Pitchfork Music Festival passes are on sale now for $75 per day or $175 for a three-day pass.

Pitchfork Music Festival OfficialFacebook | Twitter | Instagram